Prospects North Program


final program en final program fr

Confirmed Speakers

  • Gaétan Caron, Chair and CEO, National Energy Board
  • Patricia Mohr, VP Economics & Commodity Market Specialist, Scotiabank
  • Rick Mackenzie, Manager – Western Canada, RBC Global Asset Management
  • Michele McKenzie, President and CEO, Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Susanna Cluff-Clyburne, Director, Parliamentary Affairs, Canadian Chamber
  • The Honourable Dave Ramsay, NWT Minister, Industry, Tourism and Investment
  • Kells Boland, Principal, Prolog Canada Inc.
  • Nancy Dilts, VP Legal and Regulatory, MGM Energy Corp
  • Premier Bob McLeod, Northwest Territories
  • Hilary Jones, GM, Mine Training Society
  • Clare Basler, COO, Kitikmeot Corporation
  • Roy Erasmus, President, Det’on Cho Corporation
  • Kelly Arychuk, VP, Victoria Gold
  • Rob Mauracher, President, Summit Air
  • Cynthia Westaway, Regional Leader, Aboriginal Law and Team North, BLG
  • Patrick Borbey, President, CanNor & Chair, Arctic Council Senior Arctic Officials
  • Diane Francis, Editor at Large, The National Post
  • Bob Overvold, Director, Environment & Communities, DDI Ekati Corp
  • Brian MacDonald, Chair, Dakwakada Development Corporation
  • Garth Wallbridge,General Counsel,Tlicho Investment Corporation
  • Thom Stubbs, President, Headwater Strategy Group
  • Malinda Kellett, MC and Moderator, B.A., LL.B., Lawson Lundell LLP.
  • Glen Vanstone, Director, Enterprise Edmonton, EEDC
  • Ken Hansen, Husky Energy Inc
Copyright © 2013 Prospects North. All Rights Reserved - site produced by